John Frieda Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At John Frieda
Shop Shade or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for John Frieda 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde

John Frieda 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde

Our revolutionary, non-drip foam covers every strand perfectly – so you are assured of flawless, natural-looking results you thought you could only get at a salon.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 out of 39(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Review 1 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overcoming a Phobia with Precision Foam

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
aaliff
from Dunbar, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Frizz Control
Hair Type:Fine
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had a fear of dying my hair my entire life, primarily because of my mom, who refused to let me try even highlights when I was in school because of a bad experience she had when she was in her 20s. Although I've been helping my sister-in-law dye her hair for several years now, I was concerned that I would ruin my hair and forget what I looked like if I tried hair dye. Over the past year as my hair started to change color, I slowly became unhappy with its color and overall look. My husband, afraid of hurting my feelings, never told me that he preferred my original, lighter hair color.
After realizing one day that I was in danger of a 10-year hair rut even though I'm still in my 20s, I cut my hair and bought a box of John Frieda Precision Foam, the new hair dye that my sister-in-law recently tried and loved. I was so nervous that I was shaking as I applied it.
I am happy to say that I now love my hair, and my husband loves it, too. I am relieved to have overcome my insecurities about hair dye and now look forward to styling my hair in the mornings. John Frieda Precision foam is the easiest hair dye I've worked with, and its foaminess prevents the awkward streaks or missed patches I've seen with other hair dyes. I can even still see my natural highlights coming through.
I would and will recommend this product to anyone.
Recommended For: Normal Hair, Fine Hair, Dull Hair, Wavy Hair, Natural Highlights, Curly Hair, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Khepler
Idaho
 
Please wait while more information about Khepler is loaded.
Additional information about Khepler could not be loaded.
results
Posted March 30, 2012
what color hair did you start with and what were your end results? I'm afraid of using OTC hair dyes but i'm tired of paying big bucks for a professional foil to get light light blonde...
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 2 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Blonde!

PostedAugust 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mommykate
from St. Louis
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Long
Hair Concern:Preserve/Enhance Colour
Hair Type:Straight
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been going to the salon for over 10 years to get a partial highlight. My hair was bleach blonde on the top and light brown on the bottom. Not exactly the look I was going for but I wasn't sure there was any other option. I was spending $75 for the partial highlight alone, not including the cut. I am a mom of 2 and needed a way to cut back on expenses. One month ago I decided to color my hair at home. I was extremely nervous and ended up trying another brand. Brassy hair!! The next day I put another brand on just to tone it down some. It did help, but I still wasn't satisfied with the color and coverage. After a lot of research I tried John Frieda in 10B. Tthe color is GORGEOUS! It is the perfect blonde, not brassy at all. It looks so much better than any time I've been to the salon. I am so excited and thankful to have found such a wonderful product.
Recommended For: Normal Hair, Fine Hair, Brassy Hair, Dull Hair, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best hair dye i've ever had!

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
lindsay109
from NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Preserve/Enhance Colour
Hair Type:Dry
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been dying my hair for several years. I went to the hairdresser, I did it myself, but it always turned out brassy/yellow.
Because my hair was really damaged due to dying, my hairdresser dyed my hair. I thought that might be better for my hair. Still, I never really loved the color.
So I decided to try it myself again, though i was a bit scared that it would turn out yellow or it would damage my hair a lot.
However I am so glad I tried it! I used this color for a couple of times now and I am definitely satisfied! This is the best 'hair dye i've ever had..No yellow/brassy tones, and my hair doesn't even feel damaged!!
Even my hairdresser asked which color i used and she said she loved the color!!
Coverage is great as well! so i will buy this product over and over again !
Recommended For: Normal Hair, Split Ends, Dry Hair, Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Moderate Frizz, Fine Hair, Brassy Hair, Coarse Hair, Chronic Frizz, Dull Hair, Oily Hair, Wavy Hair, Grey Coverage, Natural Highlights, Curly Hair, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair, Brittle or Broken Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Liked the foam!

PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Spike85
from Minnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Grey Coverage
Hair Type:Wavy
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coverage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've been coloring my hair for 31 years and I did enjoy this product versus alot I have tried.I've rarely stuck with the same product, always looking for one that's better.I did like the foam feature, it seemed to go a long way.I didn't notice a strong odor in the beginning but as I continued it did get stronger and the family was whining about it.There are stronger odors with others so I didn't think it was that bad. As far as the color and coverage:it did cover well, the color at first came out kinda orangy the first day but after a washing or two it did get better (always hate that orangy color)!It is still holding it's color and it's been a month. Colored the grays the best of all I've tried they are just starting to show now!Like that!!!Didn't dry out either!
Recommended For: Dry Hair, Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Moderate Frizz, Wavy Hair, Grey Coverage, Curly Hair, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best substitute for my discontinued color!

PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Goldie32057
from Neptune . NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Long
Hair Concern:Grey Coverage
Hair Type:Fine
Colour Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had used a popular lightest ash blond 101 for years until discontinued! IT was the best ash blond on the market) took away orange/ gold tones! I tried every lightest ash on the market!.Every ash color I tried, turned out orange.Finally decided to try John Freida.But No EXTRA light ash shade.Light ash would not have matched my ends.I decided beige blond looked like it could bring my roots(which were dark blond w/inch of gray in front)to lighten enough, to match ends, w/out orange tone!Gave it a try concentrating first on roots.By end of 30 min pulled through to ends.It worked!I have hair past waist! Whole head got colored and covered perfectly with one bottle!Color washed out tho more then I felt it should have, but not too bad.
Recommended For: Brassy Hair, Grey Coverage, Colour-Treated Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing hair color!

PostedAugust 14, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyCamper
from Phoenix, Az
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Preserve/Enhance Colour
Hair Type:Fine
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been going to the salon for years and years to get my hair lightened and as of late, the salon has become way too pricey. I am a natural medium/dark blonde so I have always wanted to try and do my own hair and save $150+ every two months. So i went back and forth for weeks until my friend demanded that I try it...so I did! So glad that I took a chance because I have never seen my hair look so great! There are no hints of yellow or brassy tones at all- all pure light blonde! It has many dimension because it took onto my previous highlights so it's not a blah single tone color. My advice to you is- if you have naturally blonde hair now-go out and give it a chance! You will be so happy that you did!!
Recommended For: Normal Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Product with Fabulous Color!

PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
TessB
from Adair, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Preserve/Enhance Colour
Hair Type:Normal
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I didn't think I would like this product because I tried another "foam" product and wasn't satisfied, but John Freida Foam was absolutely wonderful. Very easy to use and there was more than enough for my hair length. It didn't have a bad aroma and the conditioner is "Out of This World"! I wish I could find just the conditioner alone. It leaves my hair very silky and soft and shiny! I find myself buying more of this product just for the conditioner! I was extremely satisfied with the uniform color. I didn't even have to follow the "root-touch-up" process to get all-over color. There was no mess and very simple to use. No other color has done that. This is a great product and I advise anyone to try it.
Recommended For: Dry Hair, Normal Hair, Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Fine Hair, Moderate Frizz, Brassy Hair, Dull Hair, Grey Coverage, Colour-Treated Hair, Brittle or Broken Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This hair color is the total package!

PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
lbolling2
from Hopkinsville, Ky
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Long
Hair Concern:Preserve/Enhance Colour
Hair Type:Curly
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
John Freida Precision Foam Colour is a wonderful product! I was very impressed by the easy mixing of the color and activator. The amount of foam was truly amazing. I have hair that is well past my shoulders and curly. It usually takes 2 boxes of most home color kits but the one box of John Freida did my hair with some left over. I literally could not use it all, trust me I tried. Easy application. The color was equally as awesome. Lot's of built in highlights and low-lights. My hair looked like it was done at the salon. The color was also true to the picture on the shade indicator on the box which was also nice. I would buy this product again and again.
Recommended For: Fine Hair, Coarse Hair, Wavy Hair, Grey Coverage, Curly Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than the Salon

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsCuellar
from San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Long
Hair Concern:Damaged Hair
Hair Type:Curly
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I decided to try the Precision Foam Colour because I liked the color selection available. I was shocked and amazed at the quality of the color and the way the dye covered my hair. The process is so simple and rather fun. I've never had a problem with drip or mess because of the unique foam application. When I went to the salon to get my hair cut, the stylist complimented my color and said it had beautiful low lights. I told her it was all John Fredia and she was amazed at the coverage and color! I highly recommend this color and foam colour to everyone, I myself will never use anything else!
 BrightestBlonde
Recommended For: Dry Hair, Split Ends, Normal Hair, Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Moderate Frizz, Fine Hair, Brassy Hair, Coarse Hair, Chronic Frizz, Dull Hair, Oily Hair, Natural Highlights, Grey Coverage, Wavy Hair, Curly Hair, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair, Brittle or Broken Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

something new

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
anagaughf
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Preserve/Enhance Colour
Hair Type:Coarse
Used For:3-5 years
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I normally use creme colors, but decided to try out foam. I liked how the foam was easy to mix and had an easy application. The color turned out nice, though i did have to bleach my roots before dying with the foam, and i'm glad i did, there were some parts on the underside i did not bleach and the foam color did not lighten it much at all. The color gave the majority of my hair (which is very thick) a very nice shade. I will use again. I can say overall, i liked this product. It's one to recommend. I do wish that a high lift blonde was in the lineup though.
Recommended For: Normal Hair, Fine Hair, Coarse Hair, Dull Hair, Natural Highlights, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!

PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
jemm77
from Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Frizz Control
Hair Type:Fine
Used For:1-2 years
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product, it was super easy to use, not messy like other brands and had excellent coverage. I love the fact that you get almost all the product out of the bottle vs some products that are expensive and half the product is stuck in the bottle or you have to work to get it out. I also love the color that i acheived!! Although it costs a bit more than my normal hair color I will definately be spending the extra to acheive awsomely natural looking results! Thanks John Freida! I love your products!!
Recommended For: Split Ends, Normal Hair, Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Fine Hair, Dull Hair, Oily Hair, Natural Highlights, Wavy Hair, Curly Hair, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color foam is so much better than the normal liquid dyes

PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mommakt
from Galesburg, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Preserve/Enhance Colour
Hair Type:Straight
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the John frieda color foam collection.I have always dyed my hair at home because its just cheaper that way and i have generally long hair and always had to buy 2 boxes of dye.Not anymore the foam spreads so easily for the first time ever i actually had product left over from one box.the smell isnt incredibly strong and you get salon quality color for way less money and in the comfort of your own home.and it isnt harsh on my hair.so far after 4 purchases i have yet to notice any damage to my hair
Recommended For: Normal Hair, Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Fine Hair, Coarse Hair, Oily Hair, Natural Highlights, Grey Coverage, Wavy Hair, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Sand
San Antonio, Texas
 
Please wait while more information about Sand is loaded.
Additional information about Sand could not be loaded.
Some what satisfied
Posted January 15, 2012
I love the color and shine but my grey roots seems to come back sooner than other at home color products.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 13 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an excellent product!!!!

PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Gainesville, Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Grey Coverage
Hair Type:Curly
Used For:5+ years
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used John Frieda for years, and when I heard they came out with their foam hair color, I just couldn't wait to try it! This is an excellent product! My mother has been a beauty instructor and hair dresser for many years and even she was impressed (which is hard to do!) So.... thank you John Frieda for making an otherwise "chore" for us ladies so absolutely worth it!!!
Recommended For: Grey Coverage
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly easy to use!

PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
jshackleford
from Louisburg, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Long
Hair Concern:Lack of Volume
Hair Type:Fine
Used For:1-2 years
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have very long hair and have always had difficulty coloring my hair at home. I was never able to evenly apply the color on my roots or around my forehead and ears because all other products forbid "massaging" the colorant on to the scalp. Applying the foam was easy, didn't take long, and gave my amazing all over color! Thanks for an amazing product!
Recommended For: Fine Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best !!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
marcia230
from Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Hair Health
Hair Type:Dry
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I think that this product is really great it got me exactly what I wanted, The color does last for a long time which is great. Also comes with an awesome conditioner which makes your hair silky smooth after coloring. I would definitly recommend this product.
If you want to have platinum white hair this kit is it.
Recommended For: Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Colour-Treated Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS A 5 STAR !!!!!

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
SILVERCAT
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Long
Hair Concern:Lack of Volume
Hair Type:Straight
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS COLOUR FOAM IS GREAT AND THERE IS SO MUCH OF IT!!! IT MADE MY HAIR FEEL SO FULL AND WITH SO MUCH BODY IT WAS UNBELIEVEABLE. I'M SO GLAD I TRIED IT, I'LL NEVER GO BACK TO ANY OTHER PRODUCT FOR COLORING MY HAIR! THE COLOR I GOT FROM 10B WAS FABULOUS, EVERYONE LOVED IT!!!! THANK YOU JOHN FRIEDA!!!!!!
 BrightestBlonde
Recommended For: Dry Hair, Split Ends, Normal Hair, Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Fine Hair, Brassy Hair, Dull Hair, Grey Coverage, Wavy Hair, Curly Hair, Straight Hair, Brittle or Broken Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great color!

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
bugs
from Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Short
Hair Concern:Hair Health
Hair Type:Straight
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used another brand for several years-but the colors keep changing and I could never find the right color-I started using John Frieda several months ago after receiving a free sample at our local pharmacy-so glad I did-the color is great and easy to use-doesn't fade over time! Love it!
 BrightestBlonde
Recommended For: Normal Hair, Fine Hair, Brassy Hair, Oily Hair, Grey Coverage, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved this new product

PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
georgiacanuck
from Donalsonville,Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Grey Coverage
Hair Type:Curly
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The precision foam was an excellent product..I loved how easy it was to use and it covered all my hair..I have very thick curly hair and a lot of products I have to buy 2 boxes just to cover it...The color was excellent ..you have now converted me John Freida..I love your hair color
Recommended For: Curly Hair, Colour-Treated Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

easy to use, true color

PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Patti1972
from Weston, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Red
Hair Length:Medium
Hair Concern:Lack of Volume
Hair Type:Fine
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter wanted lighter hair like when she was younger. We colored her hair and it turned out beautifully! Now her hair is such a beautiful natural looking soft blonde color and the product was so easy to use! Great product, don't change a thing!
Recommended For: Normal Hair, Dry Hair, Fine Hair, Brassy Hair, Coarse Hair, Dull Hair, Oily Hair, Natural Highlights, Wavy Hair, Grey Coverage, Curly Hair, Colour-Treated Hair, Straight Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
laura
michigan
 
Please wait while more information about laura is loaded.
Additional information about laura could not be loaded.
raving reviews! : )
Posted June 15, 2011
I got the coupon for a free trail box of this product. At first I was somewhat confused as to how to do my normal retouch but once I got going it went real well! Actually I ended up loving it, loving the color, loving the conditoner that comes with it! 5 stars for sure! Thank you so much
Me in the middle of the picture, my daughters with me : )
Images for this Comment
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for 10B Sheer Blonde® Extra Light Beige Blonde
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Professional salon-quality color

PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
CarolA
from Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hair Colour:Blonde
Hair Length:Short
Hair Concern:Grey Coverage
Hair Type:Dry
Used For:Under 1 year
Colour Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coverage 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The foaming color is much, much easier to use than other home coloring products. And the result is so much better! There is no color unevenness as there is with liquid products. The result is salon quality! The color is beautiful as well.
 BrightestBlonde
Recommended For: Colour or Heat-Damaged Hair, Grey Coverage, Natural Highlights, Colour-Treated Hair
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
12next>>